Category: DEFAULT

The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me

13.05.2020
/ /
9 Comments


Download The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me

Oh So Beautiful Curtis Mayfield. Saint Elton John. Pig in a Pen Ricky Skaggs. My Pa Barbra Streisand. Ho-Down Paula Abdul.

Born in Chains Leonard Cohen. To the Dogs or Whoever Josh Ritter. We need you! Help build the largest human-edited lyrics collection on the web! Add Lyrics. One Day. Michael J. Hidden City Flyer Ticke…. David Gagne. I Hate You When You…. Reiri You. Godspeed You! With You. The costumes are inspired by troubadour costumes from the High Middle Agesa nod to one of the inspirations for their name which may also refer to 14th century outlaws[2] or Robin Hood 's band of "Merry Men".

The Merrymen have performed for British Royalty on three occasions. Band member Chris Gibbs 1982 - Randy Travis - Storms Of Life became the first person from a Caribbean country to swim the English Channelin a time of 11 hours 30 minutes.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags calypso barbados 60s 70s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me Hot Soca The Merrymen listeners.

Play track. Artist images. The Merrymen's career spans four decades, from the early s to the s. At their height they were popular not just throughout the Caribbean, but they had also managed to reach the number one spot on the charts of several European countries. Their trademark sound is an upbeat form of calypso, reminiscent of what was popular in the Caribbean in the late 60's and early 70's, that samples liberally from latin, funk, tuk and spouge musical styles.

At their heig… read more. At their height they were popular not just throughout the C… read more. Similar The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday Until The Earth Begins To Part - Broken Records - Until The Earth Begins To Part August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September



Sitemap

No Sooner Said Than Done - George Benson - Bad Benson, Feel - Silkie & Quest* - Dubstep Allstars: Vol.09, Bartdon* - Get Down, Fur Immer (Forever) - Punishable Act - Rhythm Of Destruction, How I Spent My Summer Vacation - Kristopher Roe* - Hang Your Head In Hope, Antanas Jasenka - Boarding Pass: Live In Festival Jauna Muzika, Lithuania, A Thousand Arms (Five Hundred Hearts) - Various - 24 Country Hits Vol. III, Een Vrolijk Lentelied - Various - 100 Kleinkunst Klassiekers, Ive Got Ford Movements In My Hips - Various - The Story Of The Blues, Vol. 2, Capt. Barkey* - Bun Fi Bun

9 Comments

User

Yozshunos

Posted at 13.05.2020 Reply
Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Merrymen - You Sweeten Me at Discogs. Complete your The Merrymen collection.4/4(2).

LEAVE A REPLY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *