Category: DEFAULT

Happy - Goldfinger - Open Your Eyes

01.05.2020
/ /
8 Comments


Download Happy - Goldfinger  - Open Your Eyes

Still be into you? Happy song meanings. Add your thoughts 7 Comments. No Replies Log in to reply. There was an error. General Comment This song is one of the best ive ever heard by Goldfinger, its amazing and i cant believe only 1 person News Broadcast (Skit) - Potluck - Pipe Dreams posted before me!

If you ever get the chance to hear it then listen to it! General Comment it really is one of their best. Goldfinger is the s hit General Comment this song is cool. General Comment more people need to hear about this song its amazing. General Comment fucking hell people! To promote the album, the band made a music video for "Point the Blame", the album's first single.

However, due to financial problems, the video was never completed. Duck and Cover. Mad Caddies. Duck and Cover Happy - Goldfinger - Open Your Eyes the second full-length album from the Mad Caddies. It Minutes - Steve Martin (16), Paul Osborne, Tommy Hanson - Intruders released in by Fat Wreck Chords.

Goldfinger Albums. The Knife. The Knife is the seventh studio album by American ska punk band Goldfinger, released on July 21,through Rise Records.

It marks the band's first album following a nine-year non-album gap, their longest ever. There are also several notable musicians who make guest appearances on the album. Hello Destiny.

Disconnection Notice is the fifth official album by Goldfinger. Original guitarist, Charlie Paulson, returned to the band after his departure. Stomping Ground. Stomping Ground is Goldfinger's third official album that was released on March 28, Many of the album's tracks feature more of a ska sound than their debut.

The album's first single "This Lonely Place" was not as successful as "Here in Your Bedroom", a Happy - Goldfinger - Open Your Eyes off their debut album, but it did gain them numerous talk show appearances and spins of the video, which parodies the film Alien.

Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Uvek - Kazna Za Uši - Ispod Zemlje 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday Happy - Goldfinger - Open Your Eyes October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Happy - Goldfinger - Open Your Eyes Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November



Sitemap

As We Say Goodbye - Colin Bass - In The Meantime, The Golden Moon - Castigate - Evocate The Dark, In Treue Fest! - Heiliger Krieg - Leben Heißt, Um Das Leben Kämpfen!, Crawl - Schnitt Acht - Slash And Burn, A Wish To Wonder - Orange Cake Mix - Grapefruit, Heya-Heya TSV - Various - Pogo In Der Gegengeraden, You Are The Sun - Washington Square Park - Washington Square Park, Més Enllà - Gossos - En Privat, Esperando En La Calle - Various - Frida Es Del Ku Klux Klan, For The Good Times - Kris Kristofferson - Kristofferson, Fun Story - Chip n Dale - Walt Disneys Original Chip n Dale Chipmunk Fun Railroadin Songs, Ave Master Lucifer - Besatt / Taran / Det Gamle Besatt - Live Chaos, Child Is Father Of The Man - The Beach Boys - Smile, Moonglow - Living Strings Featuring Bob Ralston - Twilight Time, Early Mornin Rain - Elvis Presley - Elvis Now

8 Comments

User

Mugore

Posted at 01.05.2020 Reply
Open your eyes To the millions of lies That they tell you everyday Open your mind To the clever disguise That the advertisements say How do they know What's good for you? Wake up, wake up, whoa Wake up, wake up, whoa A shot to the head They're better off dead Will you wake up, wake up, whoa Destroy all the land And kill what you can.

LEAVE A REPLY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *