Category: DEFAULT

Hé Komaan - Dimitri Van Toren - Alsof De Maan De Aarde Kust

21.06.2020
/ /
1 Comments


Download Hé Komaan - Dimitri Van Toren - Alsof De Maan De Aarde Kust

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags singer-songwriter dutch the netherlands home collection Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Alsof de maan de aarde kust Dimitri van Toren 20 listeners.

Play track. Artist images 1 more. Dimitri van Toren 3, listeners Related Tags dutch singer-songwriter the netherlands Dimitri van Toren, officieel: Jan van Tooren Breda, 16 Uvek - Kazna Za Uši - Ispod Zemlje - 21 mei is een Nederlandse zanger en kleinkunstenaar die reeds lange tijd in het vak zit in zo'n 37 jaar.

Na zijn middelbare schoolopleiding heeft hij op de Academie voor de Vrije Kunst gestudeerd. In deed hij mee aan een primitieve talentenjacht. Hij werd daar tweede en zo rolde hij de wereld van de muziek in. Dimitri van Toren, officieel: Jan van Tooren Breda, 16 december - 21 mei is een Nederlandse zanger Hé Komaan - Dimitri Van Toren - Alsof De Maan De Aarde Kust kleinkunstenaar die reeds lange tijd in het vak zit in zo'n 37 j… read more.

Dimitri van Toren, officieel: Jan van Tooren Breda, 16 december - 21 mei is een Nederlandse zanger en kleinkunstenaar die reeds lange tijd in het vak zit in zo'n 37 jaar. Na zijn middelbare schoolopleiding hee… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Hé Komaan - Dimitri Van Toren - Alsof De Maan De Aarde Kust 10 Fog & Flower - Tsui Ping - Awaiting Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Music Reach (1/2/3/4) - The Prodigy - Experience 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 Perfect Pillow - CHON - Grow Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Na zijn middelbareschoolopleiding studeerde hij aan de Academie voor de Vrije Kunst.

In deed hij mee aan een talentenjacht waar hij tweede werd. Toen de groep uit elkaar viel, ging men verder onder de naam The Lettersetsin een andere samenstelling [bron? De muziek werd onder de Hé Komaan - Dimitri Van Toren - Alsof De Maan De Aarde Kust folk en kleinkunst geplaatst. Al tijdens het bestaan van The Lettersets begon Van Toren zijn eigen teksten en liedjes te schrijven en toen de groep ophield te bestaan, ging hij solo verder om zijn eigen nummers ten gehore te brengen.

In kwam zijn eerste lp uit. Add to List. Videos 27 Edit. Master Release - [Help] Release Notes: optional. Submission Notes: optional. Save Cancel. Contained Releases:. Dimitri van Toren Album 5 versions. Imperial 2. Sell This Version. Tussen Hemel En Aarde Album 3 versions. Dimitri Van Toren ''64 Album 2 versions. Naar Een Onbekende Omhelzing Album 2 versions. Warm En Stil Album 2 versions. Dimitri Van Toren Album 4 versions.



Sitemap

Heartache - The Fan Club - 15:20, Reflections - Ever Forthright - Ever Forthright, Yella In Deze Margielas - DJ Frank White , Yung Bleu - Investments 2, Intro - Tasty Beatz - Damage Is Done Mixtape, Nabenete Moni - Frank Ndjemb - Frank Ndjemb, Shes An Animal - Pea Shooter - Pea Shooter, So Beats My Heart For You - Ahmad Jamal - Standard-Eyes, Check The Dan - Various - Turn Up The Bass 2, Cybot - Various - Robotch, Bal-lad - Satoko Fujii - Kitsune-bi, Les Arcs Noires - Various - Candlelight Collection III, Two Ladies - Adam Klemm Banda - Hot Coolen, Mach An - Falkenberg - Kain, Bad Pool - Erik Friedlander - 50 Miniatures For Improvising Quintet, Roland TR-808 Loops A Side - Various - Time Capsule (Second 808 Bag) (Box Set)

1 Comments

User

Arashimuro

Posted at 21.06.2020 Reply
Jan \'Dimitri\' van Toren leert zichzelf gitaar spelen tijdens een verblijf in het ziekenhuis. Van 19vormt hij met Pierre Kartner en Jaap Goedèl het trio Headlines, later New Headlines en Lettersets geheten. In breekt hij door met Hé Kom Aan en Een Lied Voor Kinderen, een soort romantische protest-song. Hij maakt gedurende de jaren zeventig en tachtig enkele singles en.

LEAVE A REPLY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *