Category: DEFAULT

Come My Way - Marianne Faithfull - Come My Way

27.01.2020
/ /
10 Comments


Download Come My Way - Marianne Faithfull - Come My Way

While the record label pressed Faithfull to record a pop album, she wanted to record an album of folk songs. Even after the label suggested an album containing both genres, Faithfull decided to make two separate albums instead; Marianne Faithful as the pop album and Come My Way as the folk album.

The album was arranged by acoustic guitarist Jon Mark. Martin Haines was the engineer. Reviews Review Policy.

Flag as inappropriate. See Bamberg Symphony* - Tchaikovsky-Weber-Strauss. Photograph: Double Exposure. Easter Rising Live. Patti Smith Group. Joan Baez. Tim Hardin. It includes selections from his three Columbia albums and five previously unreleased tracks.

Dory Previn. It was her first album for the Warner Brothers label, having left United Artists. Marianne Faithfull Albums. Give My Love To London. Marianne Faithfull. According to Metacritic, Give My Love to London has received "Generally favorable reviews" from music critics, based on a sample of 16 professional reviews. Among other critiques, The Sunday Times included the album among its "essential new releases", with the reviewer writing: "[Faithfull] is more a work of performance art than a singer … But for die-hard fans, of course, that is part of the mystique.

Horses and High Heels. Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday Come My Way - Marianne Faithfull - Come My Way August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Aurora Falls - Breakfast In Fur - Flyaway Garden Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday Come My Way - Marianne Faithfull - Come My Way September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Tattletale - Floyd Robinson - Tattletale / I Believe In Love Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Come My Way - Marianne Faithfull - Come My Way Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Down in the Salley Garden.

Mary Ann. Full Fathom Five. Four Strong Winds. Black Girl. Once I Had a Sweetheart. Bells of Freedom. Blowin' in the Wind. Bob Dylan. That's Right Baby. Sister Morphine. Jabberwoc Traditional. Portland Town Traditional. Spanish Is a Loving Tongue Traditional. Fare Thee Well Traditional. Lonesome Travellers Lee Hays. Down in the Salley Garden Traditional. Mary Ann Traditional. Full Fathom Five Traditional.



Sitemap

Various - Space Patrol In Mission!, Geoff Bull - Geoff Bull In New Orleans, Sing A Song - Byron Stingily - The Purist (Vinyl, Album), Herz Voller Gold - Purple Schulz - Die Singles 84-92, Mike Berry - Tribute To Buddy Holly, Balance - Irmin Schmidt - Electro Violet (Box Set, Album, Album, Album, Album, Album, Album, Album,, Mother Nature - Out Of The Earth - Out Of The Earth, I Can Tell - Various - This Is Mersey Beat, Pavan In B Flat, Z. 750 – 2 Violins & Gamba - Henry Purcell - Música Concertante Para Cuerdas y émbo, Yellow Bird - Les Play Boys - Les Play-Boys, My Vision (Layo & Bushwacka! Vocal Mix) - Jakatta feat. Seal - My Vision, The Detroit Shuffle - Acoustic Alchemy - American / English, Razorcut - Gone Are Those Days...

10 Comments

User

Voodoobar

Posted at 27.01.2020 Reply
Feb 18,  · Marianne Faithfull's "Come My Way" is a wonderful album comprised mostly of folk songs, but whoever was responsible for remastering this reissue should never be allowed to work in audio engineering again/5(10).

LEAVE A REPLY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *